Selamat Datang ke Fakulti Kejuruteraan Elektrik (FKE).

Welcome to Faculty of Electrical Engineering (FKE). 



Where Great Career Begin

Where Great Career Begin

Latest Events

There are no upcoming events currently scheduled.
View Full Calendar
mod_vvisit_counterThis week2125
mod_vvisit_counterThis month11155
We have 1 guest online
Welcome to Faculty of Electrical Engineering

The Faculty of Electrical Engineering was established in early 2001 and it was operational by 22 June 2001. Initially, the Faculty was at a temporary campus in Taman Tasik Utama, Ayer Keroh, Melaka but on 3 May 2005, it was formally moved to the main campus in Mukim Durian Tunggal, Melaka.

The Faculty has 5 departments and they are the Department of Industrial Power, Department of Power Electronics & Drives, Department of Control, Instrumentation & Automation, Department of Mechatronics Engineering and Department of Diploma Studies. The course is designed to create a balance between theory and practice in the field of engineering. It is therefore imperative that the lecturers and tutors have the necessary expertise to produce graduates who are academically and technically competent.

Under Graduate Courses

 Diploma of Electrical Engineering - DEK
 Bachelor of Electrical Engineering (Industrial Power) - BEKP
 Bachelor of Electrical Engineering (Power Electronic & Drive) - BEKE
 Bachelor of Electrical Engineering (Control, Instrumentation & Automation) - BEKC
 Bachelor of Mechatronics Engineering - BEKM






 New Timetable for 2013/2014 Sem 2 Grab it Now!

Join us our Fanpage @Fb now...



Post Graduate Courses

 A. Mixed Mode (MSc)
 B. Research Mode (MSc. and Ph.D)
 EngD Programme   

Post Graduate Brochure 20102011
Brochure Post Graduate Programmes


Last Updated ( Wednesday, 12 February 2014 )
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack